829b6403b7 · Fixed emojy in text inputs, added server switch hint · Updated 2026-05-29 14:12:57 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?